CA Lottery Home

Who We Are Games Retailers Corporate Social Responsibility Español

Mission

Our main mission is to provide supplemental dollars to all California public schools. See how schools are using their Lottery money on Lottery TV!

Meet the Lottery's Commissioners

A select group of five men and women help guide the Lottery management team on how to increase sales, add to public education budgets and provide entertaining games for customers.  Meet the members of the Lottery Commission - our decision makers!

Click here to watch the video»

calotto building

MEETING ARCHIVE

View our past meetings and agendas.

If you require access to commission meetings prior to 2006, please contact the Commission's Assistant, Elisa Topete, at (916) 822-8110 or TDD 1-855-591-5776.

Past Meetings

Showing 41 to 50 of 62

Wednesday, March 25, 2009 - 9:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, January 28, 2009 - 10:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, December 3, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, October 15, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: San Bernardino
View Detail

Wednesday, August 20, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, July 16, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, June 25, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Tuesday, May 20, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, March 19, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Pasadena
View Detail

Wednesday, January 9, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Showing 41 to 50 of 62