CA Lottery Home

Who We Are Games Retailers Corporate Social Responsibility Español

MEGA Millions Draw Closes In:

  • 3
    Days
  • 19
    Hours
  • 01
    Minutes

Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday after
draw entry closes at 7:45 p.m.

MEGA Millions

Find the closest retailer »

SuperLotto Plus Draw Closes In:

  • 0
    Days
  • 19
    Hours
  • 01
    Minutes

Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday after
draw entry closes at 7:45 p.m.

slp

Find the closest retailer »

MEETING ARCHIVE

View our past meetings and agendas.

If you require access to commission meetings prior to 2006, please contact the Commission's Assistant, Elisa Topete, at (916) 822-8110 or TDD 1-855-591-5776.

Past Meetings

Showing 31 to 40 of 56

Thursday, October 22, 2009 - 9:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, September 3, 2009 - 9:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Friday, June 26, 2009 - 9:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, May 13, 2009 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, March 25, 2009 - 9:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, January 28, 2009 - 10:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, December 3, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, October 15, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: San Bernardino
View Detail

Wednesday, August 20, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, July 16, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Showing 31 to 40 of 56

-