CA Lottery Home

Who We Are Games Retailers Corporate Social Responsibility Español

MEGA Millions Draw Closes In:

  • 2
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 20
    Minutes

Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday after
draw entry closes at 7:45 p.m.

MEGA Millions

Find the closest retailer »

SuperLotto Plus Draw Closes In:

  • 0
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 20
    Minutes

Draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday after
draw entry closes at 7:45 p.m.

slp

Find the closest retailer »

MEETING ARCHIVE

View our past meetings and agendas.

If you require access to commission meetings prior to 2006, please contact the Commission's Assistant, Elisa Topete, at (916) 822-8110 or TDD 1-855-591-5776.

Past Meetings

Showing 11 to 20 of 56

Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 9:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 9:00 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 9:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 9:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 9:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 9:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 9:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 9:30 AM
Location: Sacramento
View Detail

Showing 11 to 20 of 56

-